didcot town council

Search:

didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council
Newsletter Signup:





I want updates on:



List of Town Councillors by Ward

All Saints Ward        
Margaret Turner 01235 812958 18 Bosleys Orchard OX11 7NY maggieann.turner@gmail.com
Alan Thompson 01235 202652 3 Cronshaw Close OX11 7JT alan.thompson670@ntlworld.com
Anthony Dearlove 01235 818665 43 Crossville Crescent OX11 7HE anthony.dearlove@aol.co.uk
Ron Milton-Eldridge 07540 262 124 2 Partridge Close OX11 6AB ron.milton-eldridge@didcotconservatives.com
John Louth 07776 232 404 45 Bond Street, Surrey TW20 0PL john.louth@didcotconservatives.com
Ladygrove Ward        
Steve Connel 07540 432 461 3 Cam Close OX11 7XE sconnel@hotmail.com
Tony Harbour 07771 594 368 4 Lisa Head Avenue OX11 6BJ harbourtony@hotmail.com
Neville F Harris 01235 511363 180 Abingdon Road OX11 9BP nevhar@aol.com
Simon Clarke 07776 307 570 8 Finham Brook OX11 7YE sclarke.ladygrove@gmail.com
Bill Service 07752 101 048 15 Nunney Brook OX11 7FN bill.service@hotmail.co.uk
Anthony Nash 07733 104 875 43 Blackthorn Road OX11 6AY Anthony.Nash@southoxon.gov.uk
Charlie Robertson 07949 412 596 9 Whitebeam Court OX11 6BY charles.robertson@southoxonconservatives.com
Millbrook Ward        
James Hart 07539 207 048 32 East Lockinge OX12 8QG deliciousofwantage@hotmail.com
Northbourne Ward        
Margaret Davies 01235 816496 15 Evenlode Drive OX11 7XG mldavies@btinternet.com
Bernard Cooper 01235 811806 1 Loyd Road  OX11 8JX bcooper@ntlworld.com
Jackie Billington 07876 508 783 80 Mereland Road OX11 8AY billingtonj@rpsgroup.com
Michael Turner 01235 812958 18 Bosley's Orchard OX11 7NY michaeljturner.turner@gmail.com
Orchard Ward        
Johanna Nash 07800 855 415 43 Blackthorn Road OX11 6AY johanna.l.nash@gmail.com
Park Ward        
Des Healy 01235 212102 19 Collingwood Avenue OX11 0AL  
Ben Shaw 07934 389 171 14 High Street  OX11 8EQ  
Tim Bedford 07930 958 748 22A Church Street OX11 8DQ tdrhost@btinternet.com
         

To see a list of councillors at South Oxfordshire District Council click here (links to SODC website).

To see a list of councillors at Oxfordshire County Council click here (links to OCC website).

The Council Offices

Britwell Road
Didcot
OX11 7HN
Telephone: 01235 812637
Fax: 01235 512837

E-mail: Council