didcot town council


didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council
Newsletter Signup:

I want updates on:

List of Town Councillors by Ward


Annie Birchall       07788 645989     c/o Didcot Town Council, OX11 7HN                 am.birchall@ntlworld.com

John Ord              07533254711       4 Dunnock End       OX11 6AD                        john_ord1@hotmail.co.uk

Nick Hards           01235 510146     184 Abingdon Road, OX11 9BP                        nickjhards@aol.com

Margaret Turner   01235 812958      18 Bosleys Orchard, OX11 7NY                     maggieann.turner@gmail.com

Robert Bulman                               61 Oxford Crescent, OX11 7AL


Tony Harbour               07771594368     c/o Didcot Town Council                             Tony.Harbour@southoxon.gov.uk 

Neville F Harris            01235 511363    180 Abingdon Road, OX11 9BP                  nevhar@aol.com

Christopher Harrison    07747 100177    21B Wessex Road, OX11 8BU                    

Roger Hawlor              01235 519061    11 Haydon Road, OX11 7JB                         rogerhawlor@yahoo.co.uk

Phil Hayward                                       c/o Didcot Town Council                              philhayward@live.co.uk

Bill Service                 01235 510810     15 Nunney Brook, OX11 7FW                      Bill.service@hotmail.co.uk


David Rouane           07957 287799      1 East Street, OX11 8EJ                           david.rouane@btinternet.com
Bernard Cooper        01235 811806      1 Loyd Road, OX11 8JX                            bcooper@ntlworld.com

Axel MacDonald      07425 176 404

Peter Read              01235 211754       6 East Street, OX11 8EJ                           millliways@ntlworld.com
Scott Wilgrove         01235 812181       130 Wantage Road, OX11 0AJ                    scott@wilgrove.net


Margaret Davies        01235 816496        15 Evenlode Drive, OX11 7XG              mldaviesbb@btinternet.com

Eleanor Hards          01235 510146         184 Abingdon Road, OX11 9BP            eleanorhards@aol.com

Des Healy              01235 212102          19 Collingwood Avenue, OX11 0AL 

Catherine Kiely         01235 811596        195 Broadway, OX11 8RU                    cmekiely@yahoo.co.uk

John Moody              07964 361634        63 Norreys Road, OX11 0AW              Jmoody.dtc@virginmedia.com

To see a list of councillors at South Oxfordshire District Council click here (links to SODC website).

To see a list of councillors at Oxfordshire County Council click here (links to OCC website).

The Council Offices

Britwell Road
OX11 7HN
Telephone: 01235 812637
Fax: 01235 512837

E-mail: Council