didcot town council

Search:

didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council
Newsletter Signup:





I want updates on:




Town, district and county councillors

Councillors' code of conduct

Residents expect holders of public office to act with honesty and impartiality. A code of conduct exists that sets out the framework within which councillors must operate. One requirement is that councillors complete a register of their interests.

You can see councillors' registers of interest on South Oxfordshire District Council's website.

 

Record of attendance at meetings

 

District and county councillors

South Oxfordshire District Council's website has a list of district councillors for Didcot.

Oxfordshire County Council's website has a list of county councillors.

The names and contact details of town councillors are listed below showing the name of the ward (the administrative division/area of Didcot Town Council) that the councillor represents. 

All Saints Ward  

Anthony Dearlove

43 Crossville Crescent
OX11 7HE

T: 01235 818665

Email: anthony.dearlove@aol.co.uk

John
Louth

45 Bond Street, Surrey
TW20 0PL

T: 07776 232 404

Email: john.louth@didcotconservatives.com

Ron
​Milton-Eldridge

2 Partridge Close
OX11 6AB

 

T: 07540 262 124

Email: ron.milton-eldridge@didcotconservatives.com

Alan
Thompson

3 Cronshaw Close
OX11 7JT

T: 01235 202652

Email: alan.thompson670@ntlworld.com

Margaret
Turner

3 Bishops Orchard, Hagbourne
OX11 9JS

T: 07713742409

Email: maggieann.turner@gmail

Ladygrove Ward  
Simon
Clarke

8 Finham Brook
OX11 7YE

T: 07776 307 570

Email: sclarke.ladygrove@gmail.com

Steve
Connel

3 Cam Close
OX11 7XE

T: 07540 432 461

Email: steve.connel@southoxon.gov.uk

Tony
Harbour

35 Asquith Park, Sutton Courtenay, OX14 4FL

T: 07771 594 368

Email: harbourtony@hotmail.com

Neville F
Harris

180 Abingdon Road
OX11 9BP

T: 01235 511363

Email: nevhar@aol.com

Anthony
Nash

43 Blackthorn Road
OX11 6AY

T: 07733 104 875

Email: Anthony.Nash@southoxon.gov.uk

Charlie Robertson

47 Sir Frank Williams Avenue
OX11 6AS

T: 07949 412 596

Email: charles.robertson@southoxonconservatives.com

Bill
Service

15 Nunney Brook
OX11 7FN

T: 07752 101 048

Email: bill.service@hotmail.co.uk

Millbrook Ward  

James
Hart

32 East Lockinge
OX12 8QG

T: 07759 465 966

Email: deliciousofwantage@hotmail.com

Northbourne Ward  

Jackie Billington

80 Mereland Road
OX11 8AY

T: 07876 508 783

Email: billingtonj@rpsgroup.com

Bernard 
Cooper

1 Loyd Road
OX11 8JX

T: 01235 811806

Email: bcooper@ntlworld.com

Margaret
Davies

15 Evenlode Drive
OX11 7XG

T: 01235 816496

Email: mldaviesbb@btinternet.com

Michael
Turner

3 Bishops Orchard, Hagbourne
OX11 9JS

T: 01235 812958

Email: michaeljturner.turner@gmail.com

Orchard Ward  

Johanna
Nash

43 Blackthorn Road
OX11 6AY

T: 07539 291847

Email: johanna.l.nash@gmail.com

Park Ward  
   

Tim
Bedford

 

22A Church Street
OX11 8DQ

T: 07930 958 748

Email: tdrhost@btinternet.com

Des
Healy

19 Collingwood Avenue
OX11 0AL

T: 01235 212102

Email: no email address

Ben
Shaw

14 High Street, 
OX11 8EQ

T: 07934 389 171

Email: bjhshaw@btinternet.com


Follow us on Twitter

Events Calendar