didcot town council

Search:

didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council didcot town council
Newsletter Signup:





I want updates on:




Town, district and county councillors

Councillors' code of conduct

Residents expect holders of public office to act with honesty and impartiality. A code of conduct exists that sets out the framework within which councillors must operate. One requirement is that councillors complete a register of their interests.

You can see councillors' registers of interest on South Oxfordshire District Council's website.

 

Record of attendance at meetings

 

District and county councillors

South Oxfordshire District Council's website has a list of district councillors for Didcot.

Oxfordshire County Council's website has a list of county councillors.

The names and contact details of town councillors are listed below showing the name of the ward (the administrative division/area of Didcot Town Council) that the councillor represents. 

 

Mayor - Cllr Jackie Billington

Email: mayor@didcot.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor - Cllr Bill Service

Email: deputymayor@didcot.gov.uk

All Saints Ward

Anthony Dearlove

43 Crossville Crescent
OX11 7HE

T: 01235 818665

Email: anthony.dearlove@aol.co.uk

Denise Macdonald

56 Campion Hall Drive
OX11 9RN

T: 07717 836 856

Email: denise.macdonald@ntlworld.com

Ron
​Milton-Eldridge

2 Partridge Close
OX11 6AB

 

T: 07540 262 124

Email: ron.milton-eldridge@didcotconservatives.com

Alan
Thompson

3 Cronshaw Close
OX11 7JT

T: 01235 202652

Email: alan.thompson670@ntlworld.com

Pam
Siggers

8 Verlam Grove
OX11 7SW

T: 07956 331743

Email: pamelasiggers@gmail.com

Ladygrove Ward
Simon
Clarke

8 Finham Brook
OX11 7YE

T: 07776 307 570

Email: sclarke.ladygrove@gmail.com

Steve
Connel

3 Cam Close
OX11 7XE

T: 07540 432 461

Email: steve.connel@southoxon.gov.uk

Tony
Harbour

35 Asquith Park, Sutton Courtenay
OX14 4FL

T: 07771 594 368

Email: harbourtony@hotmail.com

Neville F
Harris

180 Abingdon Road
OX11 9BP

T: 01235 511363

Email: nevhar@aol.com

Simon Hewerdine

6 Tweed Drive
OX11 7XH

T: 07561 830568

Email: s.a.hewerdine@gmail.com

Charlie Robertson

47 Sir Frank Williams Avenue
OX11 6AS

T: 07949 412 596

Email: charles.robertson@southoxonconservatives.com

Bill
Service

15 Nunney Brook
OX11 7FN

T: 07752 101 048

Email: bill.service@hotmail.co.uk

Millbrook Ward

James
Hart

32 East Lockinge
OX12 8QG

T: 07759 465 966

Email: deliciousofwantage@hotmail.com

Northbourne Ward
Cathy
Augustine

18 Wessex Road
OX11 8BT

T: 01235 200766

Email: cathy@cchange.co.uk

Jackie
Billington

80 Mereland Road
OX11 8AY

T: 07876 508 783

Email: billingtonj@rpsgroup.com

Bernard 
Cooper

1 Loyd Road
OX11 8JX

T: 01235 811806

Email: bcooper@ntlworld.com

Mocky
Khan

53 Hagbourne Road
OX11 8DT

T: 07956 301777

Email: mocky@f212.co.uk

Orchard Ward

Nick Hards

184 Abingdon Road
OX11 9BP

T: 01235 510146

Email: nickjhards@aol.com

Park Ward

Tim
Bedford

 

22A Church Street
OX11 8DQ

T: 07930 958 748

Email: tdrhost@btinternet.com

Des
Healy

19 Collingwood Avenue
OX11 0AL

T: 01235 212102

Email: no email address

Ben
Shaw

14 High Street
OX11 8EQ

T: 07934 389 171

Email: bjhshaw@btinternet.com

 
 

Follow us on Twitter

Events Calendar