Didcot Town Council

Faith in Service

Town Council Helpdesk

Town Clerk: Janet Wheeler
Council Offices, Britwell
Road, Didcot, Oxfordshire
OX11 7HN

List of winners of the Didcot Town Awards 2020:

Artistic Award

Angels Performing Arts

Sporting Achievement

SMAF Oxford

Service with a Smile

Daniel Merritt

Young Volunteer

Daniel Lloyd

Lifetime Achievement

Rachel & Steve Hunter

Unsung Hero

Ady Crook

John Eldridge Award

Robin McStay

Special Award (Covid Hero)

Hasnath Miah

Allotment Winners


Mr Mason


Denise Mortimer

New Road

Eileen Bracken

Wantage Road

Colin Churchman

Mereland Road

Mrs Hughes

The overall Plot winner

Mrs Hughes

Best Site