Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 412

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 04 10 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 04 10 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 27 09 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 27 09 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Property and Facilities Committee meeting agenda 22.09.2021

Property and Facilities Committee meeting agenda 22.09.2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning & Development Committee meeting agenda 15.09.2021

Planning & Development Committee meeting agenda 15.09.2021

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting Agenda 13.09.2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting Agenda 13.09.2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Full Council Agenda 06.09.2021

Full Council Agenda 06.09.2021

Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20th June 2016

Agenda 20th June 2016

Sat, 28 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 8th May 2017

Agenda 8th May 2017

Sat, 28 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning & Development Committee meeting agenda 25.08.2021

Planning & Development Committee meeting agenda 25.08.2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 23 08 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 23 08 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Finance and General Purposes Agenda - August 23rd 2021

Finance and General Purposes Agenda - August 23rd 2021

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 16 08 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 16 08 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

June 2021 Accounts

June 2021 Accounts

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Planning and Development Agenda -4th August 2021

Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th August 2021, via Zoom.

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 02 08 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 02 08 2021

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Agenda Property and Facilities Committee 28 07 2021

Agenda Property and Facilities Committee 28 07 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Planning and Development Committee Agenda 14.07.2021

Planning and Development Committee Agenda 14.07.2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 30 06 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 30 06 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

2021_06_23_Planning and Development Agenda Pack

2021_06_23_Planning and Development Agenda Pack

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Committee 28 06 2021

Agenda Council Committee 28 06 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Planning and Development Agenda -23rd June 2021

Planning and Development Agenda -23rd June 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 21 06 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 21 06 2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021a

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021a

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 07 06 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 07 06 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Committee Agenda - Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Planning and Development Committee Agenda - Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Thu, 27 May 2021

Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 26 05 2021

Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 26 05 2021

Fri, 21 May 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 05 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 05 2021

Wed, 19 May 2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting Agenda 17.05.2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting Agenda 17.05.2021

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Agendas