Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Planning and Development Committee to be held on Wednesday, 28th August at 7.30pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
All Saints Room, Civic Hall
Contact:
Deputy Clerk
Tags: Minutes

Council

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Council to be held on Monday, September 2nd at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Main Hall, Civic Hall
Contact:
Clerk
Tags: Minutes

Personnel & Administration Committee

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Personnel & Administration Committee to be held on Monday, September 9th at 7:30pm.

Venue:
Park Room, Civic Hall
Contact:
Clerk
Tags: Minutes

Environment Committee

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Environment Committee to be held on Monday 16th September 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
Park Room, Civic Hall
Contact:
Deputy Clerk
Tags: Minutes

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Planning and Development Committee to be held on Wednesday, 18th September at 7.30pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
All Saints Room, Civic Hall
Contact:
Deputy Clerk
Tags: Minutes

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Environment Committee to be held on Monday 23rd September at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints Room, Civic Hall
Contact:
Clerk
Tags: Minutes