Faith in Service

Local Council Meetings Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday 25th April at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 25 04 2022 (PDF, 9.6 Mb)
Minutes:
Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 25 04 2022 (draft) (PDF, 150 Kb)
Tags: Agendas

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 27th April at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints Room, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer
Agenda:
Planning and Development Agenda Pack_ 27_04_2022 (PDF, 418 Kb)
Minutes:
Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee meeting 27.04.2022 (PDF, 293 Kb)

Mayor Making - Ceremonial

Tue, 03 May 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Council for the Mayor Making Ceremony to be held on Tuesday 3rd May at 7.30pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Main Hall, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Mayor Making Agenda 2022 (PDF, 188 Kb)
Documents:
7- Scheme of delegation to committee - Mayor Making Report (PDF, 110 Kb)
8 - Amended meeting dates for 2022-2023 - Mayor Making (PDF, 1.5 Mb)
9 - Confirmation of temporary Chair s and Vice Chairs - Mayor Making (PDF, 105 Kb)

Annual Meeting

Mon, 09 May 2022 19:30

Annual Meeting to be held on Monday 9th May at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome.

Venue:
Ladygrove, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Annual Meeting 09 05 2022 (PDF, 12 Mb)

Environment & Climate Committee

Mon, 16 May 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Environment & Climate Committee to be held on Monday 16th May at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer
Agenda:
Environment and Climate Committee agenda 16.05.2022 (PDF, 2.9 Mb)

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 18 May 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 18th May at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer
Agenda:
Planning and Development Committee agenda 18.05.2022 (PDF, 712 Kb)

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mon, 23 May 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday 23rd May at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 23 05 2022 (PDF, 10.3 Mb)

Property & Facilities Committee

Wed, 25 May 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Property & Facilities Committee to be held on Wednesday 25th May at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Projects & Services Officer
Agenda:
Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 25 05 2022 (PDF, 1.2 Mb)

Personnel & Administration Committee

Mon, 30 May 2022 19:30

Personnel & Administration Committee

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 30 05 2022 (PDF, 10.9 Mb)

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 01 Jun 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 1st June at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer
Agenda:
Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 01.06.2022 (PDF, 599 Kb)