Faith in Service

Local Council Meetings Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Full Council Committee

Mon, 05 Sep 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Full Council Committee to be held on Monday 5th September at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
Ladygrove, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk

Environment & Climate Committee

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Environment & Climate Committee to be held on Monday 12th September at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 14th September at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday 26th September at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk

Property & Facilities Committee

Wed, 28 Sep 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Property & Facilities Committee to be held on Wednesday 28th September at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Projects & Services Officer