Faith in Service

Local Council Meetings Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday 26th September at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk

Property & Facilities Committee

Wed, 28 Sep 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Property & Facilities Committee to be held on Wednesday 28th September at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Projects & Services Officer

Personnel & Administration Committee

Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Personnel & Administration Committee to be held on Monday, 3rd October at 7:30pm.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 5th October at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday 24th October at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 26th October at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer