Faith in Service

Council Meetings Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 04 Jan 2023 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 4th January at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer

Full Council Committee

Mon, 09 Jan 2023 19:30

Meeting of the Full Council Committee to be held on Monday 9th January at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
Ladygrove, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk

Environment & Climate Committee

Mon, 16 Jan 2023 19:30

Meeting of the Environment & Climate Committee to be held on Monday 16th January at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mon, 23 Jan 2023 19:30

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday 23rd January at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 25 Jan 2023 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 25th January at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer

Property & Facilities Committee

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 19:30

Meeting of the Property & Facilities Committee to be held on Wednesday 1st February at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Projects & Services Officer