Faith in Service

Council Meetings

tagged "Committees"

Local council meetings calendar.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Full Council Committee

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:30

Meeting of the Full Council Committee to be held on Monday 1st November at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
Main Hall, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Full Council Committee meeting agenda 01.11.2021 (PDF, 4.9 Mb)
Documents:
Didcot Gateway Offices - SODC Presentation (PDF, 1.8 Mb)
Didcot Gateway Masterplan (PDF, 11.6 Mb)

Environment & Climate Committee

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:30

Meeting of the Environment & Climate Committee to be held on Monday 15th November at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
Ladygrove Room, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer
Agenda:
Environment and Climate Committee meeting agenda 15.11.2021 (PDF, 3.1 Mb)

Planning & Development Committee

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:30

Meeting of the Planning & Development Committee to be held on Wednesday 17th November at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
All Saints, Civic Hall
Contact:
Planning & Environment Officer

Property and Facilities Committee

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:30

Meeting of the Property & Facilities Committee to be held on Wednesday 24th November at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
Ladygrove, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Properties and Facilities Committee Agenda Pack (PDF, 2.7 Mb)

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:30

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Monday 29th November at 7:30pm. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Venue:
Ladygrove, Civic Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 29 11 2021 (PDF, 15.5 Mb)