Faith in Service

Didcot Town Council Councillors

Didcot Town Council consists of 21 Councillors (members), who represent the 6 wards which cover Didcot. The town Councillors are listed below showing the name of the ward (the administrative division/area of Didcot Town Council) that the Councillor represents. Councillors do not receive any payment. They give their time voluntarily to the benefit of the community and residents.

Council Meetings are held at Didcot Civic Hall. For meeting dates, agendas and minutes, please see the meetings diary.

All Saints Ward

Ladygrove Ward

Millbrook Ward

Northbourne Ward

Orchard Ward

Park Ward

Additional Councillor Information

Map of Didcot Parish Wards

Last updated: Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:19