Faith in Service

Didcot Town Council Awards 2022 - Shortlist

Thank you to everybody who took time to nominate for the Didcot Town Council Awards 2022.

We had lots of nominations so we have had to create a shortlist.

Those shortlisted are as follows:

John Eldridge Award for Voluntary
Changing Lives Charity Shop
Margaret Abbot - Didcot Volunteer Drivers
Tristram Spencer - Be Free Young Carers

Step in Time
Phoenix Taekwondo Elements Show
Sebastiana Cara - Little Library

Service with a Smile
Joanna Dzimwasha Wojcik
Penny Wilde
Broadway Butchers
Djangoes Smokehouse

Jordan Sears
Wynter's Wish Football Team
Leigh Bedwell

Jeanette Howse
Edna Hemmings
Caroline Burgess
Anna Garell

Oxfordshire Wildlife Rescue
Scott Radbourne
Markers for Mindfulness

James Pearson
Jade Burnage
Angels APA

Tristram Spencer
Matt Norris
Luke Waclawek
Tasha Barlow
Jane Ord
Ciran Aston

Last updated: Mon, 06 Feb 2023 12:46