Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 360

Cemetery Reference Map

PDF Reference map of Kynaston Road Cemetery

Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Additional Inscription Application

Application to add an inscription to a memorial

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Memorial Application

Application for the erection of a memorial

Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Agenda & Reports Finance 2018 08 20

Agenda and reports for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held Monday 20th August 2018

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Station Road Closure map 2

Station Road Closure map 2

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Tags: News, Highways

Station Road Closure map 1

Station Road Closure map 1

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Tags: Highways, News

Temporary Road Closure Station Road

Temporary Road Closure - Station Road

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Tags: Highways, News

Agenda & Reports Planning 2018 08 08

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee on 8th August 2018.

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Finance 2018 07 23

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Meeting on 23rd July 2018.

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Temporary Road Closures: Balmoral Road, Barnes Road, Churchill Road & Slade Road

Temporary Road Closures: Balmoral Road, Barnes Road, Churchill Road & Slade Road

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: News, Highways

SOFEA Community Larder

SOFEA Community Larder

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Tags: Community

Minutes Planning 2018 07 18

Minutes of the Planning Committee on 18th July 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment 2018 07 16

Minutes of the Environment Committee of 16th July 2018

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Didcot Town Council Awards Nomination Form

Didcot Town Council Awards Nomination Form.

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Tags: Community

Agenda & Reports Council 2018 07 30

Agenda and reports for the Extraordinary Council meeting to be held on 30th July 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Barnes Road closure map

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Tags: Highways

Agenda & Reports Finance 2018 07 23

Agenda & Reports for the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on July 23rd 2018.

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Schedule of Payments 2018/19

Didcot Town Council's schedules of payments to the most recent quarter for 2018/19

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Agenda & Reports Planning 2018 07 18

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee meeting of 18th July 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Personnel 2018 07 09

Minutes of the Personnel and Administration Committee Meeting held 9th July 2018

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2018 06 27

Minutes of the Planning Committee of 27th June 2018

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda & Reports Environment 2018 07 16

Agenda and reports for the Environment Committee meeting to be held on 16th July 2018.

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Finance 2018 06 25

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting 25th June 2018.

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Contract Database

Database of Council contracts

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Agenda & Reports Personnel 2018 07 09

Agenda for the meeting of the Personnel and Administration Committee 9th July 2018.

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Planning 2018 06 18 (extraordinary)

Minutes of the extraordinary meeting of the Planning Committee held on 18th June 2018

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2018 06 04

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 6th June 2018

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Allotment Deposit Returns Guidance

Guidance on the Allotment Deposit returns policy

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Council Land Hire T&Cs

Council land hire T&Cs

Thu, 28 Jun 2018