Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 597

Didcot Garden Town 4th November 2019

Didcot Garden Town 4th November 2019

Presentation given to Full Council by Marybeth Harasz (Garden Town Project Manager).

Full presentation with notes.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Planning and Development Agenda - 11/12/2019

Planning and Development Agenda

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Planning & Development Committee Minutes 20 11 2019

Planning & Development Committee Minutes 20 11 2019

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Environment Committee Minutes 18 11 2019

Environment Committee Minutes 18 11 2019

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Didcot Town Council Organisation Chart Nov 2019

Didcot Town Council Organisation Chart Nov 2019

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee 25 11 2019

Agenda and papers for the meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee 25 11 2019

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Agenda - 20/11/2019

Planning and Development Agenda

20th November 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Planning and Development Minutes - 30th October 2019

Planning and Development Meeting

Minutes from 30th October 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Proposal for Town Fayre 2020 Form

Proposal for Town Fayre 2020

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Community

Event on Council Land Booking Form

Event on Council Land Booking Form

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Community

Didcot Town Awards Winners 2019

Didcot Town Awards Winners 2019

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Community

Environment Committee Agenda 18th November 7.45pm(2)

Environment Committee Agenda 18th November 7.45pm, All Saints Room

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Environment Committee Agenda 18th November 7.45pm

Environment Committee Agenda 18th November 7.45pm, All Saints Room

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Environment Meeting - Monday 18th November 2019

Environment Meeting

Monday 18th November 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Quest for Learning Report

Quest for Learning Report

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Personnel & Administration Committee 2019 11 11

Personnel & Administration Committee 2019 11 11

Wed, 06 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

2410 Didcot Squadron Air Training Corps Report

2410 Didcot Squadron Air Training Corps Report

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Council meeting 4 November 2019

Agenda and Papers for Council meeting on 4th November 2019

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Meeting Agenda 30th October

Planning and Development Meeting Agenda 30th October

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda and reports for Civic Hall Management Committee 23 10 2019

Agenda and reports for a meeting of the Civic Hall Management Committee 23 10 2019

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance and General Purposes 21st October 2019

Finance and General Purposes 21st October 2019 Agenda

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Planning and Development Committee 2019 10 09

Planning and Development Committee 2019 10 09

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Conclusion of Annual Audit

Notice of Conclusion of Annual Audit

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Addendum to the Minutes 2019 09 02 (Oct 2nd)

Addendum to the Minutes 2019 09 02 (Oct 2nd)

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Final Minutes 2019 09 02 Full Council

Final minutes of full council 2019 09 02.

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Civic Hall Management Committee 30 90 2019

Agenda and Papers for the Civic Hall Management Committee 30 09 2019

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Finance and General Purposes Committee 23 09 2019

Agenda and reports for the meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee 23 09 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda & Reports Planning 2019 09 18

Agenda and Reports Planning 2019 09 18

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Planning & Development Committee

Planning and Development Committee agenda 18th September 2019 Agenda and paper pack

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda and Reports Environment Committee 16 09 2019

Agenda for the meeting of the Environment Committee 16 09 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas