Faith in Service

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 1,422

Proposed Site Plan

Proposed Site Plan

Mon, 31 Oct 2022

Tags: Document

Block and Location Plan

Block and Location Plan

Mon, 31 Oct 2022

Tags: Document

Planning and Development Committee meeting minutes 05.10.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting minutes 05.10.2022.

Fri, 28 Oct 2022

Draft minutes of full council meeting held on 5th September

Draft minutes of full council meeting held on 5th September

Fri, 21 Oct 2022

Tags: Meeting

Planning and Development Committee agenda 26.10.2022

Planning and Development Committee agenda 26.10.2022.

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 10 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 10 2022

Wed, 19 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Councillor attendance September 2022

Councillor attendance September 2022

Fri, 14 Oct 2022

Baby Monday report 2022

Baby Monday report 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Tags: Grant Aid

Grant Aid Report - Riverside Oct 2022

Grant Aid Report - Riverside Oct 2022

Wed, 12 Oct 2022

Tags: Grant Aid

Didcot Town Council Financial Regulations 2022

Didcot Town Council Financial Regulations 2022

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Didcot Transport Rally Report 2022

Didcot Transport Rally Report 2022

Mon, 10 Oct 2022

Tags: Grant Aid

Planning and Development Committee meeting minutes 24.08.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting minutes 24.08.2022.

Thu, 06 Oct 2022

Minutes Full Council 05 09 2022 (draft)

Minutes Full Council 05 09 2022 (draft)

Thu, 06 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 10 10 2022

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 10 10 2022

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 05.10.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 05.10.2022.

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Notice of conclusion of annual audit 2022

Notice of conclusion of annual audit

Accounts for the year ended 31st March 2022

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Tags: Finance

4. Allotment Appeals Procedure

Allotment Appeals Procedure

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Tags: Document

1. Allotment Rules and Procedures

Allotment Rules and Procedures

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Tags: Document

6. Allotment Inspection Procedure

Allotment Inspection Procedure

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Tags: Document

Cemetery Rules and Regulations - amended September 2022

Cemetery Rules and Regulations - amended September 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Tags: Cemetery

Agenda Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 03 10 2022

Agenda Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 03 10 2022

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Councillor Attendance Up to August 2022

Councillor Attendance Up to August 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Property & Facilities Committee agenda 28.09.2022

Property & Facilities Committee agenda 28.09.2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Organisation Chart - September 2022

Organisation Chart - September 2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Tags: HR

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 26 09 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 26 09 2022

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Her Royal Highness, Queen Elizabeth II

Her Royal Highness, Queen Elizabeth II

Fri, 09 Sep 2022

Tags: News

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 14.09.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 14.09.2022.

Thu, 08 Sep 2022