Faith in Service

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 1,422

Minutes Property & Facilities Committee 26 01 2022

Minutes Property & Facilities Committee 26 01 2022

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 03 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 03 2022

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Annual Town Report 2021/2022

Annual Town Report 2021/2022

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 23 02 2022 (draft)

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 23 02 2022 (draft)

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes 28 02 2022 (draft)

Minutes Finance & General Purposes 28 02 2022 (draft)

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Environment and Climate Committee meeting agenda 21.03.2022

Environment and Climate Committee meeting agenda 21.03.2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Agenda Annual Town Meeting 23 03 2022

Agenda Annual Town Meeting 23 03 2022

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Councillor Attendance up to end December 2021

Councillor Attendance up to end December 2021

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 07 02 2022 (draft)

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 07 02 2022 (draft)

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 02 02 2022

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 02 02 2022

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 01 2022 (draft)

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 01 2022 (draft)

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 07 03 2022

Agenda Full Council 07 03 2022

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Grant Aid Report - Didcot Library 2022

Grant Aid Report - Didcot Library

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Tags: Grant Aid

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 02 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 02 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 23.02.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 23.02.2022

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Meetings Officer job-description

Meetings Officer job-description

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Meetings Officer Advert

Meetings Officer Advert

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Team Leader at Willowbrook

Team Leader at Willowbrook Leisure Centre

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 17 01 2022 (draft)

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 17 01 2022 (draft)

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Minutes Full Council Committee 10 01 2022 (draft)

Minutes Full Council Committee 10 01 2022 (draft)

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Agenda Personnel and Administration Committee 07 02 2022

Agenda Personnel and Administration Committee 07 02 2022

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Application Form_Committee Clerk

Application Form_Committee Clerk

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Document

Application Form_Booking Officer

Application Form_Booking Officer

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Document

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 02.02.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 02.02.2022

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Committee Clerk Advert

Committee Clerk Advert

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Vacancy

Committee Clerk Job Description

Committee Clerk Job Description

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Vacancy

Booking Officer Job Description

Booking Officer Job Description

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Booking Officer Advert

Booking Officer Advert

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Document

DRAFT Planning and Development Committee meeting minutes 12.01.2022

DRAFT Planning and Development Committee meeting minutes 12.01.2022

Fri, 21 Jan 2022