Faith in Service

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 1,422

DRAFT Planning and Development Committee meeting minutes 05.01.2022

DRAFT Planning and Development Committee meeting minutes 05.01.2022

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20 12 2021 (draft)

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20 12 2021 (draft)

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 03 12 2021 (draft)

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 03 06 2021 (draft)

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Willowbrook Booking Form

Willowbrook Booking Form

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: Community

Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 26 01 2022

Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 26 01 2022

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Attendance up to end of November 2021

Attendance up to end of November 2021

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

1. Allotment Rules 2022

Allotment Rules 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 01 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 01 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Civic Hall Booking Form 2022

Civic Hall Booking Form 2022

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Tags: Document

Christmas Day Lunch Report 2021

Christmas Day Lunch Report 2021

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Tags: Grant Aid

Mayor's Ball Booking Form 2022

Annual Mayor's Ball booking form - Saturday 2nd April 2022

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Tags: Document

Environment and Climate Committee meeting agenda 17.01.2022

Environment and Climate Committee meeting agenda 17.01.2022

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Attendance up to end of October 2021

Attendance up to end of October 2021

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 29. 11.2021 (draft)

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 29.11.2021 (draft)

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Free Christmas Lunch Report 2021

Free Christmas Lunch Report 2021

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Didcot Volunteer Drivers Report 2021

Didcot Volunteer Drivers Report 2021

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Grant Aid

Planning and Development Committee agenda 12.01.2022

Planning and Development Committee agenda 12.01.2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee 08.12.2021

Draft Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee 08.12.2021

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Agenda Full Council Committee 10.01.2022

Agenda Full Council Committee 10.01.2022

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Oxford Local Enterprise Partnership Presentation

Oxford Local Enterprise Partnership Presentation

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

Tags: Meeting

Gateway Presentation Continued

Gateway Presentation Continued

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

Tags: Meeting

Gateway Presentation

Gateway Presentation

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

Tags: Meeting

CPE Presentation

CPE Presentation

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

Tags: Meeting

Minutes Property & Facilities Committee 24 11 2021

Minutes Property & Facilities Committee 24 11 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Finance and General Purposes Agenda 20.12.2021

Finance and General Purposes Agenda 20.12.2021

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Public Meeting 2021

Public Meeting 2021

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Document

Public Meeting 21st December

Public Meeting 21st December

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Document

Report - Didcot Volunteer Drivers

Report - Didcot Volunteer Drivers

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Outdoor Services Manager Advert_

Outdoor Services Manager Advert

Tue, 07 Dec 2021