Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 486

Properties and Facilities Agenda - 30th November 2022

Properties and Facilities Agenda - 30th November 2022

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 11 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 11 2022

Wed, 23 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Environment and Climate Committee meeting agenda 21.11.2022

Environment and Climate Committee meeting agenda 21.11.2022.

Tue, 15 Nov 2022

Agenda Full Council 07 11 2022 (part 2)

Agenda Full Council 07 11 2022 (part 2)

Wed, 02 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 07 11 2022 (part 1)

Agenda Full Council 07 11 2022 (part 1)

Wed, 02 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Committee agenda 26.10.2022

Planning and Development Committee agenda 26.10.2022.

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 10 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 10 2022

Wed, 19 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 10 10 2022

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 10 10 2022

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 05.10.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 05.10.2022.

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Agenda Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 03 10 2022

Agenda Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 03 10 2022

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Property & Facilities Committee agenda 28.09.2022

Property & Facilities Committee agenda 28.09.2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 26 09 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 26 09 2022

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 14.09.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 14.09.2022.

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

Full Council agenda 05.09.2022

Full Council agenda 05.09.2022

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 24.08.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 24.08.2022

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Finance and General Purposes Committee agenda 22.08.2022

Finance and General Purposes Committee agenda 22.08.2022

Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Planning and Development Committee agenda 03.08.2022

Planning and Development Committee agenda 03.08.2022

Thu, 28 Jul 2022

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 01 08 2022

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 01 08 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Property & Services Committee 27 07 2022

Agenda Property & Services Committee 27 07 2022

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 25 07 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 25 07 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary meeting of Full Council agenda 18.07.2022

Extraordinary meeting of Full Council agenda 18.07.2022

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 13.07.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 13.07.2022.

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Agenda Council Committee 27 06 2022 (part 1)

Agenda Council Committee 27 06 2022 (part 1)

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

6 - Cashflow Statement

6 - Cashflow Statement

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Committee 27 06 2022 (part 2)

Agenda Council Committee 27 06 2022 (part 2)

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 22.06.2022

Planning and Development Committee meeting agenda 22.06.2022.

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 20 06 2022

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 20 06 2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas