Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 271 to 300 of 421

Agenda Environment Committee (extraordinary) 2019 02 11

Agenda and reports for the Environment Committee meeting on 11th February 2019.

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 2019 02 04

Agenda for the Personnel and Administration Committee 4th February 2019

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2019 01 30

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee meeting on 30th January 2019

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2019 01 28 (Extraordinary)

Agenda for the Extraordinary meeting of Council to be held on 28th January 2019 at 7:30pm.

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 2019 01 21 (Extraordinary)

Agenda and reports for the extraordinary Personnel Committee meeting to be held on 21st January 2019.

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Agenda Council 2019 01 14

Agenda and reports for the Council meeting on 14th January 2019.

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2019 01 09

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee to be held on 9th January 2019.

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment Committee (extraordinary) 2018 12 12

Agenda and reports for the Environment Committee meeting on 12th December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 12 12

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee to be held on 12th December 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 11 21

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee meeting on 21st November 2018

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment Committee 2018 11 19

Agenda and reports for the Environment Committee meeting on 19th November

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2018 11 05

Agenda and reports for the Council meeting on 5th November 2018. All are welcome to attend.

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 10 31

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee on 31st October 2018 at 7:30pm. Members of the public are welcome.

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 10 10

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee on 10th October 2018

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 2018 09 24

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee 24th September 2018.

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 09 19

Agenda and reports for the Planning and Development Committee meeting on 19th September 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Agenda Environment Committee 2018 09 17

The agenda and report for the Environment Committee meeting on the 17th September 2018

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 2018 09 10

Agenda and reports for the Personnel Committee meeting on 10th September 2018.

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Agenda Council 2018 09 03

Agenda and reports for the Council meeting on 3rd September 2018

Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 08 29

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee meeting on 29th August 2018.

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 2018 08 20

Agenda and reports for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held Monday 20th August 2018

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 08 08

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee on 8th August 2018.

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council (Extraordinary) 2018 07 30

Agenda and reports for the Extraordinary Council meeting to be held on 30th July 2018

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 2018 07 23

Agenda & Reports for the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on July 23rd 2018.

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 07 18

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee meeting of 18th July 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment Committee 2018 07 16

Agenda and reports for the Environment Committee meeting to be held on 16th July 2018.

Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 2018 07 09

Agenda for the meeting of the Personnel and Administration Committee 9th July 2018.

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Environment Committee 2018 06 18 (To Follow report)

To Follow report for Environment Committee meeting on 18th June 2018.

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 06 27

Agenda and reports for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 27th June 2018

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 2018 06 25

Agenda & reports fro the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting to be held 25th June 2018

Tue, 19 Jun 2018