Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 461

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 16 08 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 16 08 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

June 2021 Accounts

June 2021 Accounts

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Planning and Development Agenda -4th August 2021

Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th August 2021, via Zoom.

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 02 08 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 02 08 2021

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Agenda Property and Facilities Committee 28 07 2021

Agenda Property and Facilities Committee 28 07 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Planning and Development Committee Agenda 14.07.2021

Planning and Development Committee Agenda 14.07.2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 30 06 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 30 06 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

2021_06_23_Planning and Development Agenda Pack

2021_06_23_Planning and Development Agenda Pack

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Committee 28 06 2021

Agenda Council Committee 28 06 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Planning and Development Agenda -23rd June 2021

Planning and Development Agenda -23rd June 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 21 06 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 21 06 2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021a

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021a

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 07 06 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 07 06 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning and Development Committee Agenda - Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Planning and Development Committee Agenda - Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Thu, 27 May 2021

Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 26 05 2021

Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 26 05 2021

Fri, 21 May 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 05 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 05 2021

Wed, 19 May 2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting Agenda 17.05.2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting Agenda 17.05.2021

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Committee 29 06 2020b

Agenda Council Committee 29 06 2020b

Fri, 07 May 2021

Agenda Council Committee 29 06 2020a

Agenda Council Committee 29 06 2020a

Fri, 07 May 2021

Planning and Development Agenda - 12th May 2021

Planning and Development Agenda - 12th May 2021

Thu, 06 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 10 05 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 10 05 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Agenda for Mayor Making & Annual Meeting 04 05 2021

Agenda for Mayor Making and Annual Meeting 04 05 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 26 04 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 26 04 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Personnel and Administration Committee meeting Agenda

Personnel and Administration Committee meeting Agenda

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 29 03 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 29 03 2021

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Finance and General Purposes Agenda

Finance and General Purposes Agenda

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 24 03 2021

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 24 03 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Agenda Annual Town Meeting 22 03 2021 (full)

Agenda Annual Town Meeting 22 03 2021 (full)

Thu, 18 Mar 2021