Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 422

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 01 03 2020

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 01 03 2020

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 03 08 2020

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 03 08 2020

Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 21 10 2020

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 21 10 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 05 10 2020

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 05 10 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 26 10 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 26 10 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 21 10 2020a

Agenda for an extra meeting of the Personnel and Administration Committee to be held on 21st October 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment & Climate Committee (extraordinary) 19 10 2020

An extraordinary meeting of the Environment & Climate Committee to consider its 2021-22 budget.

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 07 10 2020

20201007 Planning & development Committee agenda pack

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 09 2020 - Part 2

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 09 2020 - Part 2

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 09 2020 - Part 1

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 28 09 2020 - Part 1

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 28 09 2020

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee 28th September 2020

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Agenda Environment & Climate Committee 21 09 2020

Agenda Environment & Climate Committee 21 09 2020

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 23 09 2020 part 2

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 23 09 2020 part 2

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 23 09 2020 part 1

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 23 09 2020 part 1

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 16 09 2020

2020.09.16 Planning & Development Committee Agenda Pack

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council 07 09 2020a

Agenda Ordinary Meeting 07 09 2020

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council 07 09 2020

Agenda and papers for the full Council meeting due to be held on 7th September 2020

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Planning Agenda - 26/08/2020

Planning and Development Agenda

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Agenda Council (Extraordinary) 24 08 2020

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 24 08 2020

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 08 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 08 2020

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Council 24 08 2020

Agenda for an Extra-Ordinary meeting of the Full Council on 24th August 2020

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 08 2020a

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting on 24th August 2020

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Planning Agenda - 05/08/2020

Planning Agenda - 05/08/2020

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 27 07 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 27 07 2020

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 22 07 2020

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 22 07 2020

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Agenda Environment & Climate Committee 20 07 2020

Agenda Pack Environment & Climate Committee (revised) for the 20th July 2020 meeting.

The Agenda pack is awaiting 3 reports, which will follow thius week, thery are for items 7, 8 & 9:7. Outdoor Services Manager's Report.
8. Pavilion demolition report.9. Edmonds Park access barrier report.

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 15 07 2020

The agenda pack for the 15th July meeting of the Planning & Development Committee.

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Agenda Full Council 29 06 2020

Agenda for the full Council meeting due to be held on 29th June 2020

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 22 06 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 22 06 2020

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 24.06.2020

Planning & Development Meeting Agenda 24.06.2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020