Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 290

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 07 06 2021

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 07 06 2021

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Minutes Council Extraordinary 04 06 2021

Minutes Council Extraordinary 04 06 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Agenda Property and Facilities Committee 28 07 2021

Agenda Property and Facilities Committee 28 07 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting minutes 17.05.2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting minutes 17.05.2021

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Planning & Development Committee Minutes 23.06.2021

Planning & Development Committee Minutes 23.06.2021

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting Agenda 19.07.2021

Environment & Climate Committee meeting Agenda 19.07.2021

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Minutes Property & Facilities Committee 26 05 2021

Minutes Property & Facilities Committee 26 05 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee (draft) 17 05 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee (draft) 17 05 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Minutes Council Extraordinary 10 05 2021

Minutes Council Extraordinary 10 05 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Minutes Personnel & Administration 12 04 2021

Minutes Personnel and Administration 12 04 2021 (draft)

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 24 05 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 24 05 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 30 06 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 30 06 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Agenda Council Committee 28 06 2021

Agenda Council Committee 28 06 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 21 06 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 21 06 2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021a

Agenda Extra-Ordinary Meeting 04 06 2021a

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Outside Bodies 2021-2022

Outside Bodies 2021-2022

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 07 06 2021

Agenda Personnel & Administration Committee 07 06 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Planning & Development Committee 2021-2022

Planning & Development Committee 2021-2022

Fri, 28 May 2021

Property & Facilities Committee 2021-2022

Property & Facilities Committee 2021-2022

Mon, 24 May 2021

Personnel & Administration Committee 2021-2022

Personnel & Administration Committee 2021-2022

Mon, 24 May 2021

Pandemic Crisis Committee 2021-2022

Pandemic Crisis Committee 2021-2022

Mon, 24 May 2021

Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021-2022

Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021-2022

Mon, 24 May 2021

Environment & Climate Committee 2021-2022

Environment & Climate Committee 2021-2022

Mon, 24 May 2021

Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 26 05 2021

Agenda Property & Facilities Committee 26 05 2021

Fri, 21 May 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee (approved) 15 03 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee (approved) 15 03 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 05 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 24 05 2021

Wed, 19 May 2021

Agenda Council Committee 29 06 2020b

Agenda Council Committee 29 06 2020b

Fri, 07 May 2021

Agenda Council Committee 29 06 2020a

Agenda Council Committee 29 06 2020a

Fri, 07 May 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 29 03 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 29 03 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021