Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 181 to 210 of 290

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 15 06 2020a

Minutes of the Environment & Climate Committee 15th June 2020

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

2020.06.24 Minutes of the P&D Cttee meeting 24th June 2020

Approved Minutes of the P&D Cttee meeting 24th June 2020, as amended at the 15th July 2020 meeting of the Committee.

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 22 07 2020

Agenda Civic Hall Management Committee 22 07 2020

Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 15 06 2020

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 15 06 2020

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Agenda Environment & Climate Committee 20 07 2020

Agenda Pack Environment & Climate Committee (revised) for the 20th July 2020 meeting.

The Agenda pack is awaiting 3 reports, which will follow thius week, thery are for items 7, 8 & 9:7. Outdoor Services Manager's Report.
8. Pavilion demolition report.9. Edmonds Park access barrier report.

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 15 07 2020

The agenda pack for the 15th July meeting of the Planning & Development Committee.

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 03 06 2020

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 03 06 2020

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Minutes Civic Hall Management Committee 27 05 2020

Minutes Civic Hall Management Committee 27 05 2020

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20 05 2020a

Minutes Personnel and Administration Committee 01 06 2020a

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 01 06 2020

Minutes Personnel and Administration 01 06 2020

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Agenda Full Council 29 06 2020

Agenda for the full Council meeting due to be held on 29th June 2020

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 22 06 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 22 06 2020

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Planning & Development Meeting Appx 1 (Appeal) 24.06.2020

Planning & Development Meeting Appx 1 (Appeal) 24.06.2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 18 05 2020

Environment & Climate Committee 18 05 2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 13 05 2020

Planning & Development Committee 13 05 2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee 22 06 2020 a

Agenda and Papers for the meeting of the Finance and General Purposes Committee to be held on 22 June 2020

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Agenda Environment & Climate Committee 15 06 2020

Agenda Pack for the extraordinary meeting Environment & Climate Committee.

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 27 04 2020

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 27 04 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20 05 2020

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20 05 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Minutes Civic Hall Management Committee 30 09 2019

Minutes Civic Hall Management Committee 30 09 2019

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 26 06 2019

Final Minutes Planning & Development 26th June 2019

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Minutes Mayor Making & Annual Meeting 04 05 2020

Minutes Mayor Making & Annual Town Meeting 04 05 2020

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Minutes Council 04 11 2019

Minutes Council 04 11 2019

Fri, 29 May 2020

Agenda Council 02 09 2019

Agenda Council 02 09 2019

Fri, 29 May 2020