Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Community"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 103

Wheelchair Inclusive Swing - Letter to Residents of Didcot

Wheelchair Inclusive Swing - Letter to Residents of Didcot

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Grant Aid Report - Sue Ryder

Grant Aid Report - Sue Ryder

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Community

Grant Aid Report - OPA Play Day 2021

Grant Aid Report - Play day 2021

Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Town Council Awards Nomination Form

Town Council Awards Nomination Form

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Tags: Community

Citizens Advice Trustee Recruitment

Citizens Advice Trustee Recruitment

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Community

Healthwatch Oxfordshire

Healthwatch Oxfordshire

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Community

Tender invitation

Tender invitation

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Tags: Community

Grant Aid Report - Foodbank

Grant Aid Report - Foodbank

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Sounding Board Feedback

Sounding Board Feedback

Wed, 19 May 2021

September Intro Presentation

September Intro Presentation

Wed, 19 May 2021

Didcot Civic Hall Booking Form 2021

Didcot Civic Hall Booking Form: Covid Restrictions

Fri, 14 May 2021

Statement Regarding Didcot Town Council Remote Meetings

Statement Regarding Didcot Town Council Remote Meetings

Mon, 10 May 2021

Directions from Civic Hall to Southern Community Centre

Directions from Civic Hall to Southern Community Centre

Tue, 04 May 2021

Polling Station Information 2021

Polling Station Information

Tue, 04 May 2021

Statement of Persons Nominated - Didcot Town Council Ladygrove Ward

Statement of Persons Nominated - Didcot Town Council Ladygrove Ward

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Statement of Persons Nominated

Statement of Persons Nominated

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

South Oxfordshire District Council Election of Parish Councillors

South Oxfordshire District Council Election of Parish Councillors

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Wantage Road cycleways

Wantage Road cycleways

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

How to grow Sunflowers

How to grow Sunflowers

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

5. Guidance on Allotment Deposit Returns

Guidance on Allotment Deposit Returns

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

4. Allotment Inspection Procedure

Allotment Inspection Procedure

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

3. Livestock Policy

Livestock Policy

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

2. Dogs on Allotments Policy

Dogs on Allotments Policy

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

1. Allotment Rules

Allotment Rules

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Grant Aid Report - Homestart 2

Grant Aid Report - Homestart 2

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Advance notice of the Annual Town Meeting

All residents of the Parish of Didcot are invited to attend the Annual Town Meeting

Via Zoom on Monday 22nd March 2021 at 7.30pm

(Please send questions for discussion at the meeting to the Town Clerk by Wednesday 17th March 2021)

jwheeler@didcot.gov.uk

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Notice of Interment booking form

Notice of Interment booking form

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Updated advice for families March 2021

Updated advice for families March 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Bike Park

Bike Park

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Community