Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Community"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 115

Statement of Persons Nominated

Statement of Persons Nominated

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

South Oxfordshire District Council Election of Parish Councillors

South Oxfordshire District Council Election of Parish Councillors

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Wantage Road cycleways

Wantage Road cycleways

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

How to grow Sunflowers

How to grow Sunflowers

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Tags: Community

5. Guidance on Allotment Deposit Returns

Guidance on Allotment Deposit Returns

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

4. Allotment Inspection Procedure

Allotment Inspection Procedure

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

3. Livestock Policy

Livestock Policy

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

2. Dogs on Allotments Policy

Dogs on Allotments Policy

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

1. Allotment Rules

Allotment Rules

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Grant Aid Report - Homestart 2

Grant Aid Report - Homestart 2

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Advance notice of the Annual Town Meeting

All residents of the Parish of Didcot are invited to attend the Annual Town Meeting

Via Zoom on Monday 22nd March 2021 at 7.30pm

(Please send questions for discussion at the meeting to the Town Clerk by Wednesday 17th March 2021)

jwheeler@didcot.gov.uk

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Notice of Interment booking form

Notice of Interment booking form

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Updated advice for families March 2021

Updated advice for families March 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Bike Park

Bike Park

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Community

Property & Facilities Manager Candidate Pack

Property & Facilities Manager Candidate Pack

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Property & Facilities Manager Application Form

Property & Facilities Manager Application Form

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Christmas card from Mayor Eleanor Hards

Christmas card from Mayor Eleanor Hards

Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Letter to all existing and future Civic Hall users

Letter to all existing and future Civic Hall users

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

List of nominees and winners 2020

List of nominees and winners 2020

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Tags: Community

An important statement from the Leader of Didcot Town Council regarding the Willowbrook Leisure Centre.

An important statement from the Leader of Didcot Town Council regarding the Willowbrook Leisure Centre.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Friends Against Scams Doc

Friends Against Scams

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Tags: Community

Grant Aid Report - Baby Monday 2020

Grant Aid Report - Baby Monday 2020

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Struggling with anxiety or feeling isolated?

Guideposts poster on anxiety and feeling isolated.

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: Community

Remembrance Day Service Sheet

Remembrance Day Service Sheet

Sun, 08 Nov 2020

Update from Leader of Didcot Town Council

Update from Leader of Didcot Town Council, Councillor Mocky Khan.

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

A guide to extra care priority services by utility companies

A guide to extra care priority services by utility companies

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Tags: Community, OCC

Grant Aid Report - Homestart 1

Grant Aid Report - Homestart 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Notice of Casual Vacancy

Public notice is hereby given that due to the non-attendance of Councillor N F Harris, a vacancy exits in the office of Town Councillor for Ladygrove Ward.

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Allotment Advice updated Aug2020

Allotment Advice updated Aug2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020