Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Community"

Displaying 91 to 115 of 115

Grant Aid Report - TRAIN 2019

Grant Aid Report - TRAIN 2019

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Didcot Garden Town 4th November 2019

Didcot Garden Town 4th November 2019

Presentation given to Full Council by Marybeth Harasz (Garden Town Project Manager).

Full presentation with notes.

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 11 12 2019

Planning and Development Agenda

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Proposal for Town Fayre 2020 Form

Proposal for Town Fayre 2020

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Community

Event on Council Land Booking Form

Event on Council Land Booking Form

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Tags: Community

2410 Didcot Squadron Air Training Corps Report

2410 Didcot Squadron Air Training Corps Report

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Homestart Report 2019

Homestart Grant Aid Report

Fri, 09 Aug 2019

Report on Play and Activity Day 2019

Report on Play and Activity Day 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Winners 2018

Winners 2018

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Community

Smallbone Rec Play Area Tender C

Smallbone Rec Play Area Tender C

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Tags: Community

Smallbone Rec Play Area Tender B

Smallbone Rec Play Area Tender B

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Tags: Community

Smallbone Rec Play Area Tender A

Smallbone Rec Play Area Tender A

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Tags: Community

Town Award Winners 2018

town award winners 2018

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Community

Grant Aid Report - Revitalize 2019

Grant Aid Report - Revitalize 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Grant Aid Report - DACA 2018

Grant Aid Report - DACA 2018

Wed, 01 May 2019

Smallbone Rec Consultation Form

Smallbone Rec consultation form

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Grant Aid Report - 12th Didcot Scout Group

Grant Aid Report - 12th Didcot Scout Group

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Grant Aid Report - King Alfred Drive Community Centre Report 2018

Grant Aid Report - King Alfred Drive Community Centre Report 2018

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Grant Aid Report - Didcot Library 2018

Grant Aid Report - Didcot Library 2018

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Orchard Centre Parking

For those who saw the article in the Didcot Herald about Didcot Town Council contacting the Orchard Centre about their parking policy here is a copy of the letter we have sent.

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Grant Aid Report - Didcot Volunteer Centre 2018

Grant Aid Report - Didcot Volunteer Centre 2018

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Grant Aid Report - Christmas Lunch 2018

Grant Aid Report - Christmas Lunch 2018

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Grant Aid Report - Free Christmas Lunch 2018

Grant Aid Report - Free Christmas lunch 2018

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Homestart Report

Grant Aid Report - Homestart

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

SOFEA Community Larder

SOFEA Community Larder

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Tags: Community