Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 319

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 24 05 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 24 05 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Planning and Development Minutes - 2nd June 2021

Planning and Development Minutes - 2nd June 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning and Development Committee Minutes 12.05.2021

Planning and Development Committee Minutes 12.05.2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Minutes Civic Hall Management Committee 24 03 2021

Minutes Civic Hall Management Committee 24 03 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 26 04 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 26 04 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning & Development Committee (approved) 28 04 2021

Minutes Mayor Making and Annual Meeting (approved) 04 05 2021 3.

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes for Mayor Making and Annual Meeting 04 05 2021

Minutes for Mayor Making and Annual Meeting 04 05 2021

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee (approved) 15 03 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee (approved) 15 03 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021

Minutes Full Council 01 03 2021

Minutes Full Council 01 03 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning and Development Minutes - 7th April 2021

Planning and Development Minutes - 7th April 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 29 03 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 29 03 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Planning and Development Minutes - 17th March 2021

Planning and Development Minutes - 17th March 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Minutes Environment Committee 2018 09 17a

Minutes Environment Committee 2018 09 17

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 24 02 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 24 02 2021

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee (approved) 18 01 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee (approved) 18 03 2021

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 22 02 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Meeting 22 02 2021

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 15 06 2020 a

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 15 06 2020

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Planning and Development Minutes - 24th February 2021

Planning and Development Minutes - 24th February 2021

Sat, 20 Mar 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 03 02 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 03 02 2021

Sat, 20 Mar 2021

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 01 02 2021

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 01 02 2021

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 20 07 2020 (unapproved)

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 20 07 2020 (unapproved)

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Minutes Civic Hall Management Committee 27 01 2021

Minutes Civic Hall Management Committee 27 01 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 13 01 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 13 01 2021

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Minutes Full Council 11 01 2021

Minutes Full Council 11 01 2021

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 18 01 2021 (unapproved)

Minutes Environment & Climate Committee 18 01 2021 (unapproved)

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 23 12 2020

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 23 12 2020

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 21 12 2020

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 21 12 2020

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Minutes Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 08 12 2020

Minutes Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting 08 12 2020

Thu, 21 Jan 2021