Faith in Service

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 241 to 270 of 319

Minutes Environment 2017 12 12

Minutes of the Environment Committee meeting held on December 12th 2017.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 2017 12 11

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on December 11th 2017.

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Property Review Committee 2017 12 05

Minutes of the Property Review Committee meeting held on December 5th 2017.

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 2017 12 04

Minutes of the Personnel & Administration Committee meeting held on December 4th 2017.

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

Minutes Planning 2017 11 28

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on November 28th 2017.

Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment 2017 11 27

Minutes of the Environment Committee meeting held on November 27th 2017.

Mon, 27 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 2017 11 20

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on November 20th 2017.

Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2017 11 07

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on November 7th 2017.

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2017 11 06

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on November 6th 2017.

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 2017 10 23

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on October 23rd 2017.

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2017 10 17

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on January 18th 2017.

Tue, 17 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2017 10 16

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on October 16th 2017.

Mon, 16 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2017 09 27

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on September 27th 2017.

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 2017 09 25

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on September 25th 2017.

Mon, 25 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2017 09 11

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on September 11th 2017.

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2017 09 06

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on September 6th 2017.

Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment 2017 09 04

Minutes of the Environment Committee meeting held on September 4th 2017.

Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 2017 08 30

Minutes of the Personnel & Administration Committee meeting held on August 30th 2017.

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 2017 08 21

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on August 21st 2017.

Mon, 21 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2017 08 16

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on August 16th 2017.

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Appendix Environment 2017 07 31

Appendix to Minutes of the Environment Committee meeting held on July 31st 2017.

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment 2017 07 31

Minutes of the Environment Committee meeting held on July 31st 2017.

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2017 07 26

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on July 26th 2017.

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 2017 07 24

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on July 24th 2017.

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Council 2017 07 17

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Jul;y 17h 2017.

Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2017 07 05

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on July 5th 2017.

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 2017 06 26

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on June 26th 2017.

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning 2017 06 14

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee meeting held on June 14th 2017.

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Personnel & Administration Committee 2017 06 05

Minutes of the Personnel & Administration Committee meeting held on June 5th 2017.

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Minutes Council 2017 06 05

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on June 5th 2017.

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes