Faith in Service

Didcot Town Awards Shortlist

Thank you for all the nominations for the 2022 Didcot Town Council Awards.

We have had so many nominations this year that we have had to create a short list.

Those shortlisted are:

John Eldridge
Changing Lives Charity Shop
Margaret Abbott - Didcot Volunteer Drivers
Tristram Spencer - BFYC

Step in Time
Phoenix Taekwondo Elements Show
Sebastina Cara - Little Library

Service with a Smile
Joanna Dzimwasha Wojcik
Penny Wilde
Broadway Butchers
Djangoes Smokehouse

Jordan Sears
Wynter's Wish Football Team
Leigh Bedwell

Jeanette Howse
Edna Hemmings
Caroline Burgess
Anna Gatrell

Oxfordshire Wildlife Rescue
Scott Radbourne
Markets for Mindfulness

Young person
James Pearson
Jade Burnage
Angels APA

Unsung Hero
Tristram Spencer
Matt Norris
Luke Waclawek
Tasha Barlow
Jane Ord
Ciaran Aston

Posted: Thu, 26 Jan 2023 13:27 by Chelsey Lordan

Tags: Community, Events