Didcot Town Council

Faith in Service

Town Council Helpdesk

Town Clerk: Janet Wheeler
Council Offices, Britwell
Road, Didcot, Oxfordshire
OX11 7HN

The Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks (SSE) Resilience Community Fund has been released for this year. The 2020 round of the fund is focused specifically on the Coronavirus pandemic and community-based responses to assist the most vulnerable during the pandemic. The fund is open to parish and town councils operating in the SSE area.

The fund application window closes on 30th April. Here is the link to apply for the funding: https://www.ssen.co.uk/RCF/England/