Faith in Service

Personnel and Administration Committee

Personnel and Administration Committee members

Voting Committee Members:

Cllr Chris Jennings (Chair)
Cllr Jim Loder (Vice Chair)
Cllr Hugh Macdonald
Cllr George Ryall
Cllr Denise Macdonald

Substitute Committee Members:

Cllr Tony Worgan
Cllr David Aragao
Cllr Olly Glover
Cllr Mocky Khan
Cllr Luke Hislop

What does the Personnel and Administration Committee do?

The following matters are delegated to the Planning and Development Committee:
(a) Administrative matters.
(b) The terms and conditions of employment of the Council's staff, excluding the Town Clerk/RFO/Proper Officer (see below).
(c) Any other matters affecting the Council staff and the personnel policies of the Council.

The following matters are to be recommended to Council:

(d) The terms and conditions of employment of the Town Clerk/RFO/Proper Officer.
(e) Any policy issues connected with the Council staff

Last updated: Wed, 24 May 2023 13:54