Faith in Service

Personnel and Administration Committee

Personnel and Administration Committee members*

Voting Committee Members:
Cllr Mocky Khan (Chair)
Cllr Denise Macdonald (Vice Chair)
Cllr Anthony Dearlove
Cllr Dave Chadran

Substitute Committee Members:
Cllr Eleanor Hards
Cllr John Moody
Cllr Alan Thompson
Cllr Anthony Hudson

What does the Personnel and Administration Committee do?

The following matters are delegated to the Planning and Development Committee:
(a) Administrative matters.
(b) The terms and conditions of employment of the Council's staff, excluding the Town Clerk/RFO/Proper Officer (see below).
(c) Any other matters affecting the Council staff and the personnel policies of the Council.

The following matters are to be recommended to Council:

(d) The terms and conditions of employment of the Town Clerk/RFO/Proper Officer.
(e) Any policy issues connected with the Council staff

Last updated: Fri, 20 May 2022 12:39